Officers & Executive Committee

obedience

WCBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016/2017

President

Edward P. Ryan, Jr.

80 Erdmann Way, Suite 309

Leominster, MA 01453

Telephone: 978-534-1301

Fax: 978-534-1305

edryan@oconnorandryan.com

President-Elect

Richard J. Rafferty, Jr.

238 Shrewsbury Street

Worcester, MA  01604

Telephone:  508-795-1601

Fax: 508-795-1811
rrafferty@edenrafferty.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony J. Vigliotti

12 Davis Way

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-887-6120

Fax: 508-753-1338

ajvigliotti@aol.com

Past-President

Paul M. Sushchyk

370 Main Street, Suite 900

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-793-1900

Fax: 508-752-4192

psushchyk@armyandarmylaw.com

 

Committee Members

Cassandra Arriaza

10 Mechanic Street, Suite 301

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 774-214-4415

Fax: 508-795-1991

cassandra.arriaza@state.ma.us

Michael D. Badger

69 Milk Street, Suite 215

Westborough, MA 01581

Telephone: 508-870-9900

Fax: 508-519-0371

mdbadger@badgerlegal.com


Padgett D. Berthiaume

4 Elm Street, P.O. Box 190

North Brookfield, MA 01535

Telephone: 508-867-6885

Fax: 508-867-3138

pb@berthiaumelegal.com

 

Roy A. Bourgeois

One West Boylston Street

Worcester, MA 01605

Telephone:  508-753-7038

Fax:  508-756-1613

royb@bourgeoiswhite.com

 

Patrick K. Burke

90 Main Street, Suite 4

Leominster, MA  01453

Telephone:  978-537-2810

Fax:  978-537-2828

Patrick.K.Burke.Law@gmail.com

 

Mary Casey

300 W. Main Street, Bldg. A, Unit 1

Northborough, MA  01532

Telephone:  508-393-9244

Fax:  508-393-9245

casey@harborlaw.com

 

Scott R. Davis

14 South Street, Box 1183

Westborough, MA 01581

Telephone:  508-366-8707

Fax:  508-616-0773

rdavis4109@aol.com

 

Mark A. Goldstein

144 Central Street

Gardner, MA  01440

Telephone: 978-632-1025

Fax: 978-632-1236

attorney@markgoldsteinlaw.com

 

Michael S. Hussey

340 Main Street, Suite 724

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 508-368-1820

Fax: 508-753-7662

mhussey@publiccounsel.net

 

Terry J. McLaughlin

225 Main Street

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-755-8601

Fax: 508-831-9899

terrymcl@hotmail.com

 

Ann E. Meilus

21 Summer Street, P.O. Box 910

Barre, MA  01005

Telephone: 978-355-2289

Fax: 978-355-6448

landmeil@verizon.net

Brian E. Murphy

1 Mercantile Street, Suite 740

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-425-6330

Fax:  508-536-0834

murphy@mvsllp.com

 

Lynette Paczkowski

311 Main Street, P.O. Box 15156

Worcester, MA  01615-0156

Telephone: 508-926-3435

Fax: 508-929-3032

lpaczkowski@bowditch.com

 

John A. Shea

100 Front Street, Suite 1700

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-860-1560

Fax:  508-207-9337

jshea@mirickoconnell.com

Philip M. Stone

390 Main Street, Suite 520

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-755-7354

Fax:  508-752-3730

pstonelaw@rcn.com