Officers & Executive Committee

obedience

WCBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015/2016

President

Paul M. Sushchyk

370 Main Street, Suite 900

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 508-793-1900

Fax: 508-752-4192

psushchyk@armyandarmylaw.com

President-Elect

Edward P. Ryan, Jr.

80 Erdman Way, Suite 309

Leominster, MA  01453

Telephone:  978-534-1301

Fax: 978-534-1305

edryan@oconnorandryan.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony J. Vigliotti

12 Davis Way

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-887-6120

Fax: 508-753-1338

ajvigliotti@aol.com

Past-President

Gina M. Wilson

128 Prichard Street

Fitchburg, MA  01420

Telephone: 978-342-6081

Fax: 978-343-0600

gwilson@pusaterilaw.com


Committee Members

Lawrence F. Army, Jr.

370 Main Street, Suite 900

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 508-793-1900

Fax: 508-752-4192

larmy@armyandarmylaw.com

 

Jennifer Arnieri

416 Belmont Street, Suite 102

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-767-0700

Fax: 508-767-0660

jarnieri@schultzlawoffice.com


Michael D. Badger

69 Milk Street, Suite 215

Westborough, MA 01581

Telephone: 508-870-9900

Fax: 508-519-0371

mdbadger@badgerlegal.com


Padgett D. Berthiaume

4 Elm Street, P.O. Box 190

North Brookfield, MA 01535

Telephone: 508-867-6885

Fax: 508-867-3138

pb@berthiaumelegal.com

 

Roy A. Bourgeois

One West Boylston Street

Worcester, MA 01605

Telephone:  508-753-7038

Fax:  508-756-1613

royb@bourgeoiswhite.com

 

Mary Casey

300 W. Main Street, Bldg. A, Unit 1

Northborough, MA  01532

Telephone:  508-393-9244

Fax:  508-393-9245

casey@harborlaw.com

 

Mark A. Goldstein

144 Central Street

Gardner, MA  01440

Telephone: 978-632-1025

Fax: 978-632-1236

attorney@markgoldsteinlaw.com

 

Michael S. Hussey

340 Main Street, Suite 724

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 508-368-1820

Fax: 508-753-7662

mhussey@publiccounsel.net

 

Stephen F. Madaus

100 Front Street, Suite 1700

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-791-8500

Fax: 508-791-8502

smadaus@mirickoconnell.com

 

Ann E. Meilus

21 Summer Street, P.O. Box 910

Barre, MA  01005

Telephone: 978-355-2289

Fax: 978-355-6448

landmeil@verizon.net

 

Lynette Paczkowski

311 Main Street, P.O. Box 15156

Worcester, MA  01615-0156

Telephone: 508-926-3435

Fax: 508-929-3032

lpaczkowski@bowditch.com

 

Stephen J. Philbin

203 Church Street, P.O. Box 1650

Clinton, MA  01510

Telephone: 978-365-4576

Fax:  978-368-7117

nancy@philbinlawoffice.com

 
John A. Shea

100 Front Street, Suite 1700

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-860-1560

Fax:  508-207-9337

jshea@mirickoconnell.com

 

Philip M. Stone

390 Main Street, Suite 520

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-755-7354

Fax:  508-752-3730

pstonelaw@rcn.com

 

Mark P. Wickstrom

6 Court Street

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Telephone:  508-278-4500

Fax:  508-278-9850

mark@wickstrommorse.com