Officers & Executive Committee

obedience

WCBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017/2018

President

Richard J. Rafferty

238 Shrewsbury Street

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-795-1601

Fax: 508-795-1811

rrafferty@edenrafferty.com

President-Elect

Lynette Paczkowski

311 Main Street, P.O. Box 15156

Worcester, MA  01615-0156

Telephone:  508-926-3435

Fax: 508-926-3032

lpaczkowski@bowditch.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony J. Vigliotti

12 Davis Way

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-887-6120

Fax: 508-753-1338

ajvigliotti@aol.com

Past-President

Edward P. Ryan, Jr.

80 Erdman Way, Suite 309

Leominster, MA 01453

Telephone: 978-534-1301

Fax: 978-534-1305

edryan@oconnorandryan.com

 

Committee Members

Leonardo A. Angiulo

P.O. Box 2903

Worcester, MA  01613

Telephone:  508-868-0899

Fax:  508-797-4638

leonardo@angiulolaw.com

 

Cassandra Arriaza

10 Mechanic Street, Suite 301

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone: 774-214-4415

Fax: 508-795-1991

cassandra.arriaza@state.ma.us

Ryan P. Avery

300 East Main Street, Suite 201

Milford, MA 01757

Telephone: 508-381-0499

Fax: 508-381-0520

ravery@mirageas.com

 

Katherine A. Bagdis

370 Main Street, Suite 800

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-756-2423

Fax:  508-755-6640

bagdis@mountaindearborn.com

 

Padgett D. Berthiaume

4 Elm Street, P.O. Box 190

North Brookfield, MA 01535

Telephone: 508-867-6885

Fax: 508-867-3138

pb@berthiaumelegal.com

 

Roy A. Bourgeois

One West Boylston Street

Worcester, MA 01605

Telephone:  508-753-7038

Fax:  508-756-1613

royb@bw.legal

 

James C. Bradbury

51 Union Street, Suite 101

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone:  508-459-7788

Fax:  508-459-7801

jbradbury@abpclaw.com

 

Patrick K. Burke

90 Main Street, Suite 4

Leominster, MA  01453

Telephone:  978-537-2810

Fax:  978-537-2828

Patrick.K.Burke.Law@gmail.com

 

Scott R. Davis

14 South Street, Box 1183

Westborough, MA 01581

Telephone:  508-366-8707

Fax:  508-616-0773

rdavis4109@aol.com

 

Matthew J. Holmes

33 Waldo Street, 4th Floor

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-791-6386

Fax:  508-799-4879

mholmes@mldlaw.com

 

Terry J. McLaughlin

225 Main Street

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-755-8601

Fax: 508-831-9899

terrymcl@hotmail.com

 

Ann E. Meilus

21 Summer Street, P.O. Box 910

Barre, MA  01005

Telephone: 978-355-2289

Fax: 978-355-6448

ann@landrymeilus.com

Brian E. Murphy

1 Mercantile Street, Suite 740

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-425-6330

Fax:  508-536-0834

murphy@murphyrudolf.com

 

Michelle M. Murray

188 Main Street, Suite 1

Spencer, MA  01562

Telephone: 508-885-4405

Fax: 508-885-3551

attymmurray@gmail.com

 

John A. Shea

100 Front Street, Suite 1700

Worcester, MA  01608

Telephone:  508-860-1560

Fax:  508-207-9337

jshea@mirickoconnell.com